Kukla's Korner Hockey

Kukla's Korner Hockey

NHL lists start times for first round's Game 7's

04/29/2014 at 1:30am EDT

From the NHL:

NEW YORK (April 29, 2014) – The National Hockey League today announced updated start time information for the First Round of the 2014 Stanley Cup Playoffs.

  • The starting time for a potential Game 7 of the series between the New York Rangers and Philadelphia Flyers, if necessary, has been set for 7 p.m. ET on Wednesday, April 30, in New York. In the U.S., the game would be seen on NBCSN, MSG and CSN Philadelphia. In Canada, the game would be televised on TSN and RDSI.
  • The starting time for Game 7 of the series between the Colorado Avalanche and Minnesota Wild has been set for 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT/7:30 p.m. MT on Wednesday, April 30, in Colorado. In the U.S. outside of the Colorado and Minnesota markets, the game will be seen on CNBC. In Canada, the game will be on TSN and RDS2.
  • The starting time for Game 7 of the series between the San Jose Sharks and Los Angeles Kings has been set for 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Wednesday, April 30, in San Jose. In the U.S., the game will be televised on NBCSN outside of the San Jose and Los Angeles markets. In Canada, the game will be televised on CBC and RDS.

Create an Account

In order to leave a comment, please create an account.

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at [email protected]

Most Recent Posts

Most Recent Comments

Comment by MurrayChadwick in Abel to Yzerman from the entry A2Y- Videos - Wrapping Up After A 5-2 Loss To The Florida Panthers - 1 hour ago
Comment by exor54 in Abel to Yzerman from the entry A2Y- Videos - Wrapping Up After A 5-2 Loss To The Florida Panthers - 2 hours ago
Comment by Chet in Kukla's Korner Hockey from the entry Playoff Chances For The Calgary Flames Takes A Hit - 5 hours ago
Comment by Paul in Abel to Yzerman from the entry A2Y- Videos - Wrapping Up After A 5-2 Loss To The Florida Panthers - 6 hours ago
Comment by Paul in Abel to Yzerman from the entry A2Y- Videos - Wrapping Up After A 5-2 Loss To The Florida Panthers - 6 hours ago