Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

On-Ice Officials For The Stanley Cup Semi-Finals

via Scouting The Refs,

As the playoffs advance to the NHL’s Stanley Cup Semifinals — aka Conference Finals, in a normal year — here are the officials moving on.  While the NHL has had a separate pool of officials in Canada, the groups have merged for this round.

Francis Charron, Gord Dwyer, Eric Furlatt, Chris Lee, Wes McCauley, Dan O’Rourke, Francois St. Laurent, Kelly Sutherland

Out from Round 2:  Jean Hebert,  Brad Meier, Brian Pochmara, Kevin Pollock

David Brisebois, Scott Cherrey, Michel Cormier, Ryan Gibbons, Kiel Murchison, Jonny Murray, Bryan Pancich, Andrew Smith

Out from Round 2: Devin Berg, Steve Barton, Matt MacPherson, Mark Shewchyk 

Standby Officials: Referee Brian Pochmara, Linesman Devin Berg

First-Timers: Linesmen Andrew Smith and Ryan Gibbons are making their first trips to the Conference Finals.

Filed in: NHL Talk, NHL Officiating, | KK Hockey | Permalink


Be the first to comment.

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.


Notify me of follow-up comments?


Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com