Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

List of NHL Award Winners

From NHL.com’s Dan Rosen’s blog:

Calder: Tyler Myers
Selke: Pavel Datsyuk
Art Ross: Henrik Sedin
Rocket Richard: Steven Stamkos and Sidney Crosby
Adams: Dave Tippett
Vezina: Ryan Miller
Jennings: Martin Brodeur
Masterton: Jose Theodore
King Clancy: Shane Doan
Lady Byng: Martin St. Louis
Messier Leadership: Sidney Crosby
Norris: Duncan Keith
NHL Foundation Player Award: Ryan Miller
Hart: Henrik Sedin

Filed in: NHL Talk, | KK Hockey | Permalink
  Tags: nhl-hockey


Be the first to comment.

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.


Notify me of follow-up comments?


Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com


haberistanbul evden eve nakliyat affenspiele.net mimispiele.comgebze evden eve nakliyat solitaire oyna
paper.io paper.io unblocked paperio sozyaz.com turkce.yurtdisi-fx.com agario.surf agario paper.io