Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

Who Is Next For The Hall

by the CP via Slam,
Now it gets interesting. A bevy of big-name players are set to enter the Hockey Hall of Fame over the next four years, starting in 2006 with Patrick Roy and Pavel Bure and perhaps even Doug Gilmour and Mike Richter. Then comes the "fab five" in 2007, but only four can get in because of the Hall's bylaws: Al MacInnis, Ron Francis, Mark Messier, Igor Larionov and Scott Stevens.

read on

Filed in: | KK Hockey | Permalink


Be the first to comment.

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.


Notify me of follow-up comments?


Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com


Recommended Sportsbook