Kukla's Korner Hockey
by Alanah McGinley on 04/16/11 at 08:45 PM ET
Nope, not allowed, and Scott Hartnell stops (at around 35 secs into the video clip below) to take note of what’s going on over on the other side of the circle (Patrick Kaleta and Daniel Briere) to make sure they all don’t run their team into trouble before getting into the dance with Paul Gaustad in today’s Philly/Buffalo tilt.
Update 8:20pm ET:
David Singer at HockeyFights.com points out to me that my headline might be a bit misleading… I should clarify that the rule is really that you CAN have two fights at the same time, if they start at the EXACT same time. You just can’t have a second (or third, etc) fight start after the first one is going. If that were to happen, then the guys in the subsequent fights would be running afoul of the rule and find themselves tossed.
Be the first to comment.
Add a Comment
Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.
Most Recent Blog Posts
About Kukla's Korner Hockey
Email Paul anytime at firstname.lastname@example.org