Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

The Division Proposal

from Allan Muir of Sports Illustrated,

While it’s obvious that there’s no solution that will make everyone happy, there are accommodations that can—and should—be made. The current proposal calls for the divisional breakdown to go like this:
Northeast: Montreal, Boston, Buffalo, Toronto, Ottawa, Pittsburgh and Washington.
Southeast: Rangers, Islanders, New Jersey, Philadelphia, Carolina, Atlanta, Tampa Bay and Florida
Central: Detroit, Columbus, Nashville, St. Louis, Dallas, Minnesota and Chicago
Pacific: San Jose, Anaheim, Los Angeles, Colorado, Vancouver, Edmonton and Calgary.


Filed in: | KK Hockey | Permalink


Be the first to comment.

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.


Notify me of follow-up comments?


Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com