Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

The All-Tourney Team

via CTVOlympics,

The Media All-Star Team, selected by members of the accredited media at Canada Hockey Place, was announced at the end of the Men’s Ice Hockey Gold medal game on Sunday.

All-Star Team
Goaltender: Ryan MILLER (USA)
Defenceman: Brian RAFALSKI (USA)
Defenceman: Shea WEBER (CAN)
Forward: Pavol DEMITRA (SVK)
Forward: Jonathan TOEWS (CAN)
Forward: Zach PARISE (USA)
Most valuable player: Ryan MILLER (USA)

Tournament Directorate Best Player Awards
Goaltender: Ryan MILLER (USA)
Defenceman: Brian RAFALSKI (USA)
Forward: Jonathan TOEWS (CAN)

Filed in: Non-NHL Hockey, International Hockey, | KK Hockey | Permalink
  Tags: winter+oiympics


Be the first to comment.

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.


Notify me of follow-up comments?


Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com