Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

Odds For Some Of The NHL Hardware

via Bovada,

Who Will Win the Hart Memorial Trophy as the NHL’s Most Valuable Player?

Sidney Crosby  (PIT)                             7/2

Patrick Kane (CHI)                                 7/1

Alexander Ovechkin (WAS)                    17/2

Vladimir Tarasenko (STL)                       9/1

Connor McDavid (EDM)                         19/2

John Tavares (NYI)                                10/1

Jamie Benn (DAL)                                 11/1

Steven Stamkos (TB)                             11/1

Tyler Seguin (DAL)                                14/1

Carey Price (MON)                                 16/1

Claude Giroux (PHI)                               18/1

Evgeni Malkin (PIT)                                18/1

Ryan Getzlaf (ANA)                               20/1

Erik Karlsson (OTT)                               20/1

Anze Kopitar (LA)                                  25/1

Corey Perry (ANA)                                 25/1

Johnny Gaudreau (CAL)                         40/1

Nikita Kuckerov (TB                               40/1

Joe Pavelski (SJ)                                  40/1

Joe Thornton (SJ)                                  50/1


Who Will Win the Calder Memorial Trophy as the NHL’s Rookie of the Year?

Auston Matthews (TOR)                         5/8

Patrik Laine (WPG)                                11/4

Dylan Strome (PHO)                              8/1

William Nylander (TOR)                          10/1

Pierre-Luc Dubois (CLB)                        12/1

Jimmy Vesey (NYR)                              12/1

Jesse Puljujarvi (EDM)                           15/1


Who Will Win the Vezina Trophy for being the NHL’s top Goaltender?

Carey Price (MON)                                 7/2

Braden Holtby (WAS)                            5/1

Ben Bishop (TB)                                    15/2

Henrik Lundqvist (NYR)                          15/2

Pekka Rinne (NAS)                                8/1

Jonathan Quick (LA)                              17/2

Corey Crawford (CHI)                             9/1

Tukka Rask (BOS)                                 19/2

Cory Schneider (NJ)                              19/2

Roberto Luongo (FLA)                           14/1

Martin Jones (SJ)                                  15/1

Jake Allen (STL)                                    20/1

Brian Elliott (CAL)                                  30/1

John Gibson (ANA)                               30/1

Petr Mrazek (DET)                                 30/1


Who Will Win the James Norris Trophy as the NHL’s best defenseman?

Erik Karlsson (OTT)                               3/1

Drew Doughty (LA)                                6/1

Brent Burns (SJ)                                    7/1

Duncan Keith (CHI)                                7/1

Kris Letang (PIT)                                    7/1

PK Subban (NAS)                                 7/1

Shea Weber (MON)                                17/2

Roman Josi (NAS)                                 10/1

Mark Giordano (CAL)                             12/1

Kevin Shattenkirk (STL)                          20/1

Dustin Byfuglien (WPG)                         25/1

Oliver Ekman-Larsson (ARI)                   25/1

John Klingberg (DAL)                            25/1

Ryan Suter (MIN)                                   25/1


Who Will Win the Art Ross Trophy as the NHL’s Points Leader?

Sidney Crosby  (PIT)                             2/1

Patrick Kane (CHI)                                 5/1

Jamie Benn (DAL)                                 6/1

Connor McDavid (EDM)                         6/1

John Tavares (NYI)                                17/2

Alexander Ovechkin (WAS)                    15/1

Tyler Seguin (DAL)                                15/1

Vladimir Tarasenko (STL)                       15/1

Erik Karlsson (OTT)                               20/1

Nicklas Backstron (WAS)                       25/1

Evgeni Malkin (PIT)                                30/1

Steven Stamkos (TB)                             30/1

Ryan Getzlaf (ANA)                               30/1

Johnny Gaudreau (CAL)                         33/1

Claude Giroux (PHI)                               35/1

Joe Pavelski (SJ)                                  35/1

Joe Thornton (SJ)                                  50/1

Evgeny Kuznetsov (WAS)                      60/1

Anze Kopitar (LA)                                  75/1

Nikita Kuckerov (TB                               75/1


Who Will Win the Maurice “Rocket” Richard Trophy as the NHL’s Top Goal Scorer?

Alexander Ovechkin (WAS)                    2/1

Vladimir Tarasenko (STL)                       11/2

Patrick Kane (CHI)                                 6/1

Steven Stamkos (TB)                             7/1

Jamie Benn (DAL)                                 10/1

Joe Pavelski (SJ)                                  12/1

Corey Perry (ANA)                                 12/1

Sidney Crosby  (PIT)                             14/1

John Tavares (NYI)                                14/1

Connor McDavid (EDM)                         16/1

Tyler Seguin (DAL)                                18/1

Johnny Gaudreau (CAL)                         20/1

Nikita Kucherov (TB)                              25/1

Brad Marchand (BOS)                            25/1

Max Pacioretty (MON)                           25/1

Filed in: NHL Teams, | KK Hockey | Permalink


Be the first to comment.

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.


Notify me of follow-up comments?


Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com