Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

NHL Awards Finalists Will Be Announced Beginning On July 14th

NEW YORK (July 13, 2020) – The National Hockey League will reveal finalists for the 2020 NHL Awards beginning this Tuesday, July 14. The complete schedule, which is subject to change, is listed below:

Tuesday, July 14

Ted Lindsay Award

Wednesday, July 15

Calder Memorial Trophy and Jack Adams Award

Thursday, July 16

Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy and Lady Byng Memorial Trophy

Friday, July 17

Vezina Trophy and Willie O’Ree Community Hero Award

Monday, July 20

Frank J. Selke Trophy and James Norris Memorial Trophy

Tuesday, July 21

Hart Memorial Trophy

Finalists for the Jim Gregory General Manager of the Year Award and King Clancy Memorial Trophy will be announced at a later date. Only a winner will be named for this season’s Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award.

The winners of the 2020 NHL Awards will be revealed during the Conference Finals, with exact dates, format and times to be determined.

Filed in: NHL Talk, | KK Hockey | Permalink


Be the first to comment.

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.


Notify me of follow-up comments?


Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com