Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

NHL Award Winners - HNIC Style

The folks from Hockey Night in Canada pick the winners of the NHL Awards...

P.K. Subban (8)

Craig Simpson, Rob Pizzo, Inderpreet Cumo, Andi Petrillo, Cassie Campbell-Pascall, Kevin Weekes, Tim Wharnsby, Mark Lee

Ryan Suter (2)

Scott Oake, Rick Ball

Kris Letang (2)

Garry Galley, Harnarayan Singh

Francois Beauchemin (2)

P.J. Stock, Jim Hughson

Duncan Keith (1)

Ron MacLean

Zdeno Chara (1)

Kelly Hrudey

read on for all the awards and a brief discussion on each...

Filed in: NHL Teams, NHL Media, Hockey Broadcasting, CBC HNIC, | KK Hockey | Permalink


shanetx's avatar

Why did I read the linked article?  I somehow now know less about hockey than I did before.

Posted by shanetx from Floydada, Texas on 04/25/13 at 07:39 PM ET

SYF's avatar

ROFL.  They can have it.

Posted by SYF from A tall cool pint of Guinness on 04/26/13 at 01:22 AM ET

redxblack's avatar

But do they think Gonchar is a hall of famer?

Posted by redxblack from Akron Ohio on 04/26/13 at 10:57 AM ET

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.


Notify me of follow-up comments?


Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com