Kukla's Korner

Kukla's Korner Hockey

HDNet Schedule For December / January

The NHL and HDNet today announced their high definition game schedule for December and January, featuring the hottest games and marquee match-ups from around the league. HDNet will maintain a flexible schedule over the remainder of the season, announcing a new schedule approximately every sixty days.

View the schedule…

DATE AWAY HOME Time (ET)

Saturday, December 1 Avalanche Kings 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 6 Hurricanes Lightning 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 8 Wild Blue Jackets 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 13 Senators Penguins 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 15 Wild Kings 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 20 Red Wings Blues 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 22 Sabres Flyers 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 27 Capitals Penguins 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 29 Bruins Thrashers 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 3 Stars Wild 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 5 Islanders Avalanche 9:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 10 Sabres Senators 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 12 Red Wings Senators 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 17 Canucks Red Wings 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 19 Panthers Capitals 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 24 Wild Avalanche 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 26 No Game All Star Break

Thursday, January 31 Canucks Lightning 7:30 p.m.

Schedule subject to change.

Filed in: NHL Media, Hockey Broadcasting, | KK Hockey | Permalink
  Tags: hdnet, nhl+schedule

Comments

Be the first to comment.

Add a Comment

Please limit embedded image or media size to 575 pixels wide.

Add your own avatar by joining Kukla's Korner, or logging in and uploading one in your member control panel.

Captchas bug you? Join KK or log in and you won't have to bother.

Smileys

Notify me of follow-up comments?

Feed

Most Recent Blog Posts

About Kukla's Korner Hockey

Paul Kukla founded Kukla’s Korner in 2005 and the site has since become the must-read site on the ‘net for all the latest happenings around the NHL.

From breaking news to in-depth stories around the league, KK Hockey is updated with fresh stories all day long and will bring you the latest news as quickly as possible.

Email Paul anytime at pk@kuklaskorner.com

 

image

image